Support / Corporate Clients / Companies (Corporate Services)

Bulk-deactivating users for a company

  • Monday, september 29, 2025
  • 4

When you want to deactivate users for a company in bulk, go to People > Companies and find the company you want to edit.



Open the "Users" section and download the user list as an Excel file.



Now edit the Excel file you downloaded so that only the users who should stay registered in the selected company remain; delete all the others.


Then click the down arrow at the top right, next to the "New" button. Select the "Import" option and choose the Excel file you just edited.



Once the new Excel file is recognized, click the "Save" button.



You should see a confirmation that the user list was updated.



This way, the users you removed will now show as inactive.


Was this article helpful?

Companies (Corporate Services)

Talk by WhatsApp
Talk by WhatsApp